

Legislative Water Commission

Barb Huberty, Director

95 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201 Phone: (651) 284-6431 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD (651) 296-9896

House	Senate
Representative Paul Torkelson, Co-chair	Senator Bev Scalze, Co-chair
Representative David Bly	Senator Roger Chamberlain
Representative Matt Dean	Senator Gary Dahms
Representative Peter Fischer	Senator Carrie Rudd
Representative Rod Hamilton	Senator Matt Schmit
Representative Clark Johnson	Senator Charles Wiger

10 a.m.

Monday, October 26, 2015 Room 5 State Office Building Rep. Paul Torkelson, Chair

Sen. Bev Scalze, Co-Chair

AGENDA

10:00 a.m.	1. Approval of minutes from the June 22, 2015 meeting
10:05 a.m.	 LWC Input into the Legislative Citizens' Commission on Minnesota Resources Request for Proposal Process Presenter: Susan Thornton (LCCMR)
10:10 a.m.	3. Golf Course Water Management & Reuse Presenter: Jack Mackenzie (Minnesota Golf Course Superintendents Association)
10:25 a.m.	4. Environmental Quality Board 2015 Water Policy Plan Presenters: Anna Henderson & Erik Dahl (EQB)
11:10 a.m.	 Metropolitan Council Master Water Supply Plan Presenters: Ali Elhassan and Lanya Ross (Met Council staff) and Sandy Rummel, Met Council Bd Member & Chair of the Metropolitan Area Water Supply Advisory Committee
11:55 a.m.	6. November meeting overview; staff report; other business as approved by the Chair